Our Team

Jeremy Kelly BSc MSCSI MRICS
Director
jeremy@kellywalsh.ie
087-2421571

Garvan Walsh BSc MSCSI MRICS
Director
garvan@kellywalsh.ie
087-2513873

Helena Kelleher BSc MSCSI MRICS
Surveyor
helena@kellywalsh.ie
087-9683325

David Clancy BSc MSCSI MRICS MSc Finance
Valuer
david@kellywalsh.ie
087-7965309

Bryan Molloy BSc MSCSI MRICS
Surveyor
bryan@kellywalsh.ie
087-1463954

Sean Dillane BSc MSc
Surveyor
sean@kellywalsh.ie
087-0933538

Clare Murray
Office Manager
clare@kellywalsh.ie

 
Anita Marie Tahir
Front Office Manager

info@kellywalsh.ie