Our Team

Jeremy Kelly BSc MSCSI MRICS
Director
jeremy@kellywalsh.ie
087-2421571

Garvan Walsh BSc MSCSI MRICS
Director
garvan@kellywalsh.ie
087-2513873

 

David Clancy BSc MSCSI MRICS MSc Finance
Valuer
david@kellywalsh.ie
087-7965309

Sean Dillane BSc MSc
Surveyor
sean@kellywalsh.ie
087-0933538

Robert Wall
Surveyor
robert@kellywalsh.ie
087-3513601

 

Brendan Farrell MSc
Surveyor
brendan@kellywalsh.ie
087-1463954

Clare Murray
Office Manager
clare@kellywalsh.ie

Farah Daoub
Reception
reception@kellywalsh.ie